EBM: Electronic Body Music Vol 1

Demo 1
Demo 1





$22.50 $4.50 Buy Now

'EBM: Electronic Body Music Vol 1' from Nano Musik Loops features 20 of the most current-sounding Electro and Dance Construction Kits, including MIDI files. Taking inspiration from the Euro Dance and House scene, these 80 ACIDized WAV, 80 REX2 files and 60 MIDI samples are ready to mix and match for endless possibilities.

The rhythmical bass loop elements in this pack will slot perfectly into more conventional Dance productions as well.
Each Kit also contains a folder of four files of ACIDized WAV, REX2 and three MIDI files for bass elements to give added creative control. All tempos are 128 BPM.
For producers demanding ultimate control, you'll need MIDI loops and you'll find them right here! Using the supplied MIDI files you can assign any of the musical phrases found in this pack to your favourite synth or sampler and integrate them seamlessly with the pre-rendered loops.
Product Contents:
• 44.1 kHz/24-Bit
• 20 Construction Kits
• 80 ACIDized WAV Files
• 8 Bonus Drum Loops at 128 BPM
• 80 REX2 Loops                                                                 
• 60 MIDI Files
• Royalty-Free
All of the loops in this product are 100% Royalty-Free. Once you have purchased this product you can use these loops in your commercial releases without having to pay any extra.
All copying, lending, duplicating, re-selling or trading of this product or its content is strictly prohibited. Only the original purchaser of this product has the right to reproduce the samples contained within this pack in their own music compositions.

Login to leave your own review.