Demo 1

Format: See Description


Victory from R-loops is a collection of five Construction Kits inspired by top artists such as Drake, Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj,, Rick Ross and more. Inside you'll find 93 royalty-free, high quality, multi-format loops. These phrases are best suited to Dirty South, Modern Pop, Hip Hop and other similar styles.


'Victory' features over 840 MB of high quality Construction Kits in the 65 to 90 BPM range. Available formats include WAV 24-Bit & 16-Bit, ACID WAV, Apple Loops and MIDI.

About MIDI:

MIDI files allow you to assign these melodic phrases to your favourite synth or sampler, allowing them to slot perfectly into your productions.


This pack is royalty-free, so you can use it for commercial and non-commercial purposes without incurring additional fees.

Included Kits:

1. Kit 1 (83 BPM)
2. Kit 2 (65 BPM)
3. Kit 3 (70 BPM)
4. Kit 4 (90 BPM)
5. Kit 5 (72 BPM)

Detailed Contents Kits:

• ACID Loops/WAV 24-Bit (93 files)
• Apple Loops (93 files)
• WAV 16-Bit (93 files)
• MIDI (5 files)