Dark Bangerz Da Bundle

Demo 1
Demo 2
Demo 3



$59.99 Buy Bundle

The Mystic Kingz proudly presents 'Dark Bangerz Da Bundle'. 

 This is a must have product with 30 dark and sinister Dirty South Construction Kits inspired by artists such as Mike Will Made It, Juicy J, Wiz Khalifa, Master P, 2 Chainz, Rocko and many more. The Mystic Kingz team always delivers the sound of tomorrow for your future productions.


'Dark Bangerz Da Bundle' comes in 24-Bit/44.1kHz WAV and MIDI format. Use the MIDI in your favorite DAW such as Reason, Protools, Logic, Studio One, Cubase and more to manipulate the sounds the way you like. Mix and match loops to create thousands of new ideas. As always, the files are 100% royalty-free. This set is pure inspiration, download it today! 


Mystic Kingz loops and samples have been used by various artists around the globe such as DJ Paul, Swizz Beatz, T.I., Future, Chrome Headz and many more. Join their ranks, and download this product today. 


Product Features:


• 30 Construction Kits

• All Keys & Tempos Included

• 24-Bit/44.1kHz Audio Quality

• 100% Royalty-Free  







Login to leave your own review.