Heavy Sounds of Main Room House (Vols 1-3)

Demo 1
Demo 1


$36.14 $16.26 Buy Bundle

'Heavy Sounds of Main Room House (Vols 1-3)' combines MS Records' first three melody packs into one amazing download. 106 MIDI files structured across 63 floor-filling melodies of the highest quality. Ranging from Progressive, Dirty Dutch and Main room to Electro, there's something for everyone.

Not only do you get all 3 packs in one easy download, you will also make a substantial saving of over 20% on the total cost of the packs.

This mammoth pack is presented in MIDI format which gives you the power to easily edit chord sequences, octave, tempo and other elements.

You can incorporate all these elements into your own commercial or personal productions completely royalty-free. Need some inspiration? Want to increase your musical theory knowledge? Or perhaps you just want to see how the big names on the scene achieve such a powerful, floor-shaking sound.

Spanning across several sub-genres of House, this melody pack provides a rich learning environment for new and seasoned producers. Tweak the melodies to your taste, or throw them straight into your favourite VSTi and play them however you want.

With everything this pack is offering, it is a must-have for any serious House producer. Every MIDI file in this pack comes completely royalty-free which means you can use them whenever and however you wish. Only MIDI files are included; drums, percussion and FX are not included in this pack. 

Login to leave your own review.