Shocking Bundle 14

Demo 1
Demo 2
Demo 3
Demo 4
Demo 1
Demo 2
Demo 3
Demo 4


Sysex Patches


$84.50 $56.62 Buy Bundle

'Shocking Bundle 14' is an enormous collection of products from Vandalism. Inside you can find soundsets for Sylenth1, NI Massive and Spire plus vocals, kick drums, claps, snares, MIDI and WAV loops suitable for producing House, Progressive, Electro, Trance, Dubstep, Complextro and beyond.


You'll find everything you need to make your tracks awesome!


'Shocking Bundle 14' includes the following individual products which are described below:


Shocking Sounds 14:


Includes a total of 96 multi-genre presets for Sylenth1, fresh and inspired by top artists such as Showtek, Martin Garrix, The Chainsmokers, Zedd, DVBBS, Tony Junior, Klingande, Erik Arbores, Tylr Renee, Stadiumx, Tujamo, Ummet Ozcan, Deorro, Mercer, DJ Snake, W&W, Timmy Trumpet, Don Diablo, Hadrwell, Julian Calor, David Guetta, Vicetown, Cedric Gervais, Ibranovsk and many more, brings you the most amazing soundbank ever!


Shocking EDM For A.N.A.:


Set of new sounds inspired by the best EDM genres such as Progressive, House, Melbourne Bounce, Trap and Electro. You will find soft, hard and dirty leads and basses. 




Mix of totally fresh sounds for NI Massive. It provides you 64 perfectly designed presets for ELectro, Progressive and Melbourne Bounce, all with macro control like cutoff, envelope decay, effect amp or reverb. 


The House:


Inside this huge pack you will find drum sounds, like kicks, percussion, open and closed hi-hats, crashes, fills and drum loops. Also included are vocal loops recorded in dry & wet mode. Moreover, you can find melody loops recorded in wet WAV format and also MIDI files from these melodies. 'The House' also brings you synth one-shots and synth fills, which is new in sample packs. With this massive pack you will get also effects like uplifters and downlifters.


Shocking Build-Up Effects 5:


Compilation of 100 fresh and stunning effects. This collection provides unbelievable uplifters, downlifters and fills. All of them were prepared for serious producers who want to build shocking tension in their tracks, using the best sound effects which are included in this product. 


Kick: Shocking Expansion:


Compilation of 50 kick presets and 50 click sounds for Sonic Academy's Kick Drum Synthesizer. This expansion provides you punchy and perfectly designed kick drums from Vandalism. This collection also provides kicks recorded in WAV format for those producers who want to work with them without using this plugin.


Progressive Shock! 3:


The most current-sounding type of Progressive & House melodies. This product will take your productions to the highest level with perfectly designed lines, inspired by the best tracks played at the biggest EDM festivals.


Festival Breeze:


Set of 32 Festival mind-blowing melodies inspired by the biggest names from the EDM scene. This compilation brings you perfectly made MIDI loops, ready to use in your next Progressive, House and EDM track.


Product Details:


• 8 Products Included

• 1 Sylenth1 Soundset

• 96 Sylenth1 Presets

• 1 NI Massive Soundset

• 64 NI Massive Presets

• 1 Sonic Academy A.N.A. Soundset

• 64 Sonic Academy A.N.A. Presets

• 1 Sonic Academy KICK Preset Bank

• 50 Sonic Academy KICK Presets

• 50 Sonic Academy Clicks

• 100 Percussive Sounds

• 100 Synth Sounds

• 50 Claps

• 25 Closed Hi-Hats

• 25 Open Hi-Hats

• 10 Crash Sounds

• 45 Downlifters

• 70 Uplifters

• 45 Drum Fills

• 20 Synth Fills

• 70 Kick Drums

• 20 Drum Loops

• 25 WAV Loops

• 89 MIDI Loops

• 50 Snares

• 10 Dry Vocal Loops

• 10 Wet Vocal Loops

• 24-Bit WAV Audio Quality

• 128 BPM

• 100% Royalty-Free


Please Note:


• Sylenth1 v.2.21 + is required for the Sylenth1 VSTi Soundset


• NI Massive v1.3+ is required for the Massive VSTi Soundset


• Sonic Academy Kick Synthesizer v1.0+ is required for the Kick Drum Synthesizer Soundset


• Sonic Academy A.N.A Synthesizer v1.5+ is required for the A.N.A. VSTi Soundset

Login to leave your own review.