Shocking Bundle 8

Demo 1
Demo 1

Midi Loops Wav Loops Sysex Patches

$64.07 $32.04 Buy Bundle

'Shocking Bundle 8' is an enormous collection of products from Vandalism. Inside you can find Construction Kits, soundsets for Sylenth1, patches for NI Massive, kick drums, effects, synth loops, bass loops and melody loops in WAV and MIDI formats, suitable for use in House, Progressive, Electro, Trance, Dubstep, Trap and beyond.

You'll find everything you need to make your tracks awesome!

'Shocking Bundle 8' includes the following individual products which are described below:
Shocking Sounds 8:
Includes a total of 70 multi-genre presets for Sylenth1, fresh and inspired by top artists such as Avicii, W&W, Armin Van Buuren, Calvin Harris, Alesso, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, GTA, Dash Berlin, Bassjackers, Moguai, Baauer, Showtek, Noisecontrollers, Carnage & Borgore, Sander Van Doorn, Nicky Romero, Firebeatz, Ummet Ozcan, Ferry Corsten, Tiesto, Hardwell, Dannic, Martin Garrix, Julian Jordan, DJ Antoine, Michael Burn, Dirty South and many more, brings you the most amazing soundbanks ever!
Shocking Massive - Dirty Basses:
Compilation of 64 presets for NI Massive. It's a must-have series which brings you amazing bass sounds created with maximum power and punch. This pack includes top-notch basses which took infulence from always developing and modern Progressive music. If you want to have absolutely fresh sounds, this product is totally for you!
Progressivism 2:
Five fully mastered Kits with dry & wet mode with sidechain effect. This series is the second collaboration with young and talented artists. This pack is for all the serious Progressive producers. Includes WAV and MIDI formats.
Shocking Progressive Kick Drums:
The best series of kick drums for Progressive House music! Inside you can finde cleverly designed kick drums, all optimised with maximum power and depth. This collection provides 60 amazing kick samples - 30 soft and 30 hard drums.
Shocking Pumping Patches:
Soundset for Sylenth1 which provides you 32 the best pumping bass and lead sounds. If you want to move the crowd, this unbelievable and dynamic sounds will make it for you!
Shocking Commercial House:
Compilation of massive bass and awesome synths for Sylenth1. This soundset brings you 32 lead and 32 basses, coming from the most recognize style nowadays.
Shocking EDM - MIDI Kits:
Compilation of 50 melodies from 10 Melody Kits, each with 5 MIDI loops included. This product brings you all kind of lines that you'll need to biuld your own track. There are five different MIDI loops in each folder, that containc comprehensive material, including lead, bass, pluck, pad and arp loops.
Shocking Drops! 3:
Compilation of massive drops for your tracks. These perfectly made and mastered bass loops are suitable for genres like Porgressive House, Electro House and Complextro. This product brings you 20 MIDI and 20 WAV loops inspired by the best club artists like Nari& Milani, W&W, Tony Romera and Nicky Romero.
• 8 Products In 1
• 5 Construction Kits
• 3 Sylenth1 Soundsets
• 168 Sylenth1 Presets
• 1 NI Massive Soundset
• 64 Massive Patches
• 60 Kick Drums 
• 30 Hard Kicks
• 30 Soft Kicks
• 10 Melody Kits
• 70 MIDI Loops
• 20 WAV Loops
• 100% Royalty-Free
• Multi-Genres
Please Note:
• Sylenth1 2.2.1 + is required
• NI Massive 1.3 + is required

Login to leave your own review.