The Dubstep Bundle Vol 1

Demo 1
Demo 1

Wav Loops

$57.11 $38.26 Buy Bundle

The Dubstep Bundle Vol 1 features all of our original massive packs and also includes our popular ‘One Hit Wonders’ series. With 273 massive patches and 1,394 unique (no duplicate) drum samples, this giant bundle provides you with excellent savings.

With ‘The Dubstep Bundle Vol 1′ you’re sure to have all you need for deep wobble bass’ and hard-hitting drums.

273 massive patches, 1,394 drum samples in WAV Format

Dubstep, Electro House and Drum & Bass are what this giant unique bundle was designed for and beyond.

Bundle Contents:


• Alien Keys
• Micro Massive Vol 1
• Massive Ejections
• Massive DubTek
• Underground Bass Vol 1
• Underground Bass Vol 2

Drum Hits:

• One Hit Wonders
• One Hit Wonders 2

Login to leave your own review.