Trap Yoself Da Bundle Vol 1

Demo 1

Acid/WAV, Midi

$34.99 Buy Bundle

'Trap Yoself Da Bundle Vol 1' is the ultimate bundle, with three chart-topping Trap packs included. This monstrous product was influenced by the hottest Trap and Dirty South artists in the game such as Ace Hood, Young Jeezy, Lil Wayne, Plies, T.I., and many more. Step up your production game with over 3 GB of the hardest and up-to-date content on the market. 

Save up to 25% and get placements in the business right now! 
Product Details:
• Over 3 GB of content
• 100% Royalty-Free
Products Included:
• Trap Ish
• Trapmayne
• Run Da Trap
• Trap/Dirty South
• MIDI files
• WAV (16-Bit audio quality)
• ACID/WAV (24-Bit audio quality)

Login to leave your own review.