Underground: The Bundle

Demo 1
Demo 2
Demo 3
$74.99 Buy Bundle

'Underground: The Bundle' by King Loops combines the first three Volumes and the drum kit of this highly-anticipated Construction Kit series. This pack gives you nothing but the best and most original, vintage-inspired, underground loops that will make your productions stand out. Inspired by artists such as Eminem, Hopsin, G Unit, DJ Premier, Dr Dre, and many others.

Coming with fifteen high quality, Urban Construction Kits, 328 Single WAV files and more than 2.48 GB of content, this sample pack includes a huge variety of sounds, along with hard and distorted synths, gritty and creepy piano themes, vintage Moog synths, Leslie Organs, various EFX, deep analogue basslines, funky guitars, and a lot more.
Are you looking for classic "sampled sounding" beats, without having copyright or clearance issues? This pack will give you everything you will need in order to produce the next classic joint!
On top of all that, King Loops has also added the "Underground Drum Kit" to the collection, featuring more than 127 one-shot drum sounds, loops and a big load of unreleased extra sounds to give this pack even more value.
All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure typical analogue warmth. Just drag the WAV files into your favorite DAW and you're good to go!
All files come royalty-free.
Product Includes:
• 15 Mastered & Mixed Demos
• 15 Construction Kits
• 328 Single WAV files
• 24-Bit/44.1kHz quality
• 2.48 GB Content

Login to leave your own review.