Artist Melodies: Digital Mode Vol 3

Demo 1


$22.20 $14.87 Buy Now

'Artist Melody: DigitalMode Vol 3' is the newest melody pack from Shockwave's Artist Melody series. This one includes another 50 Royalty-Free MIDI loops and lead loops made by DigitalMode, a top Polish specialist of uplifting EDM melodies and festival anthems. All of the loops are suitable for EDM, Festival House, Big Room, Progressive House, Swedish House, and many more styles of electronic music.

If you love stuff from Martin Garrix, Avicii, Alesso, Inpetto, Calvin Harris, or any other top artists at the moment, this pack is for you.
'Artist Melody: DigitalMode Vol 3' includes 50 MIDI loops and 50 Lead loops, ready to use in your personal or commercial productions at no extra cost to you.
Product Details:
• 50 MIDI Melodies
• 50 Lead Loop Melodies

Login to leave your own review.