Audio Edition: HQ Piano Ballad Melodies vol. 1

Demo 1
Demo 1

Midi Loops, WAV

$15.50 $7.75 Buy Now

'Audio Edition: HQ Piano Ballad Melodies Vol 1' was made by award-winning composer and producer Mikolaj Jaskolka. This top-class composer works daily on projects with Grammy-winning producers. These 15 melodies were recorded in four different formats, AIFF, WAV, REX2 and MIDI.

REX2 files were precisely cut to work with any tempo you need. All of these melodies are royalty-free and key-labelled.
'Audio Edition: HQ Piano Ballad Melodies Vol 1' will power up your music productions with awesome loops that will work perfectly within multiple music genres. 
Product Details:
• 15 MIDI loops
• 15 AIFF loops
• 15 WAV loops
• 15 REX2 loops
• All files are key-labelled
• Transpose them to any key (MIDI)
• Use any tempos (MIDI & REX2)

Login to leave your own review.