Battle Trap

Demo 1
$24.99 Buy Now

Battle Trap by Arc Samples, is a brand new set of trap bangers inspired by artists like 2 Chainz, Drake, Future, Travis Scott, Migos, Cardi B, Nicki Minaj, Metro Boomin, and many more. 

This pack has the sounds you need if you are trying to get TV placements, create a club banger or get serious radio airplay.


Create your masterpiece from all the inspirational content just waiting to be chopped up, filtered and customized with your special musical touch.

Product Details: 

• 5 Construction kits

• 24bit, 44.1khz WAV

• 385.6 MB Unzipped

• Key and tempo labeled

Login to leave your own review.