Big Room Trance Chords Vol 3

Demo 1
Demo 1

Apple Loops/Aiff





$18.04 $12.09 Buy Now

'Big Room Trance Chords Vol 3' is the third installment from Nano Musik Loops featuring 12 of the most current-sounding Trance House Construction Kits,including MIDI files.

Taking inspiration from the Euro House and Trance scene, these 113 WAV, 113 REX2, 113 Aiff Loops and 57 MIDI Samples are ready to mix and match for endless possibilities.
These phrases are best suited to Trance and House styles.
The rhythmical leads and bassloops elements in this pack will slot perfectly into more conventional Dance productions as well.
Product Contents:
• 12 Mini Construction Kits (Leadchords with Bass, Basslines, Piano and Pads)
• 113 WAV Samples (dry and wet) 44.1 kHz/24-Bit
• 113 Aiff Samples (dry and wet) 44.1 kHz/16-Bit
• 113 REX2 Samples (dry and wet)  
• 57 MIDI Files (Chords, Pads, Basslines and Bass)  
• 2 DrumLoops WAV/REX2/Aiff Samples
Each kit also contains a folder of MIDI files for bass, bassline, chord and pad elements for added creative control. All keys and tempos are included.
For producers demanding ultimate control you need MIDI loops and you'll find them here! Using the supplied MIDI files you can assign any of the musical phrases found in this pack to your favourite synth or sampler, and integrate them seamlessly with the pre-rendered loops.
About Nano Musik:
Nano Musik is a producer from Germany with much work experience in composing for advertising campaigns and other commercial projects. With the Nano Musik series, you can get the same level of composition in your projects.
All of the loops in this product are 100% Royalty-Free. So, once you have purchased this product you can use these loops in your commercial releases without having to pay any extra.

Login to leave your own review.