Big Room Trance Chords Vol 4

Demo 1
Demo 1

Apple Loops/Aiff



$18.04 $3.61 Buy Now

'Big Room Trance Chords Vol 4' from Nano Musik Loops features 12 of the most current sounding Dance and Trance Construction Kits. Taking inspiration from the Euro Dance scene, these 87 WAV loops, 87 Aiff and 47 MIDI samples are ready to mix and match for endless possibilities.

The rhythmical chords and bassloops elements in this pack will slot perfectly into more conventional Dance productions. All of the loops in this product are 100% Royalty-Free. 
• 12 Mini Construction Kits (with chords, bassline and pads)
• 87 WAV Samples (dry and wet) / 44.1 kHz/24-Bit
• 87 Aiff Samples (dry and wet) / 44.1 kHz/16-Bit
• 47 MIDI Files (for chords, bassline and pads)
• 3 Drum MIDI files (kick, snare and hi-hats)
• 4 Drum Loops in WAV and Aiff (from Big Room Trance Chords Vol 01)
Each kit also contains a folder of MIDI, WAV and Aiff files for added creative control over bass and chord elements. Using the supplied MIDI files, you can assign any of the musical phrases found in this pack to your favourite synth or sampler and integrate them seamlessly with the pre-rendered loops.
Product Specification:
• All tempos are 130 BPM and files are key-labelled.
• All of the loops in this product are 100% Royalty-Free.

Login to leave your own review.