Billboard Killa Vol. 2

Demo 1



$99.99 Buy Now OR Subscribe

'Billboard Killa Vol. 2' by Day One Audio is here, and packed with even more this time around. Included in this second series are 30 Construction Kits in the style of Justin Bieber, The Weeknd, Adele, Taylor Swift, Diplo and many other A-List artists creating all your favorite Top 40 hits.

All sounds processed to the high quality, 'Billboard Killa Vol. 2' provides Live Guitar/Bass Sections, Emotional Ballads, Electronic Club Hits, and Swagged Out Mid-Tempos. This pack is an all-around production tool box, with individual loops, sounds, and One-Shot drum content.

'Billboard Killa Vol. 2' comes in 24 bit 44.1 WAV and MIDI format. Use the MIDI in your favorite DAW such as FL Studio, Reason, Pro-tools, Logic, Studio One, Cubase and more to manipulate the sounds the way you like. Mix and match loops to create thousands of new ideas.
Download and make hits today!

• 100% Royalty free
• All keys and tempos are included
• 24bit 44.1khz
• Individual One-Shots & Drums

• Wav Loops
• Midi Loops

Login to leave your own review.