Blackout Construction Pack Vol 3

Demo 1


$36.99 $24.78 Buy Now

'Blackout Construction Pack Vol 3' from King Loops is the third Volume in this hard-hitting Construction Kit series which brings you the finest Hip Hop, Urban, Gangster and Street loops available anywhere. Inspired by artists such as YG, Tory Lanez, Illmind, 50 Cent, T.I., Joe Budden, and many more.

'Blackout Construction Pack Vol 3' comes with five high quality, radio-ready Construction Kits, and includes everything you need to produce your next street anthem.
If you're looking for epic, heavy, speaker-smashing bangers, then this pack will end your search. All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear, to ensure typical analogue warmth.
Just drag the WAV files into your favourite DAW and you're good to go! All files come royalty-free.
Product Includes:
• 5 Mastered & Mixed Demos
• 5 Construction Kits
• 127 Single WAV files
• 24-Bit/44.1kHz quality
• 924 MB Content

Login to leave your own review.