Demo 1



$22.22 Buy Now

'Blackout' is brought to you by MoneyStackz Entertainment. All five Construction Kits are loaded with heavy 808's to give you that "Mike Will Made It" rumble effect. This pack includes hits inspired by the best producers and artists in the game, 808 Mafia, Cardiak, Ace Hood, Waka Flocka, Meek Mill and more...

If you make Trap hits, this pack will definitely take your production to the next level.
Included are all the separate drum tracks for perfect mixing, and all the foundations to make your next big hit.
This Kit Includes:
• 5 Construction Kits
• 24-Bit WAV & MP3
• MIDI Files
• Individual Loops
• Tempos available
• 100% Royalty Free
• 324 MB (Unzipped)

Login to leave your own review.