Bombshock: D&B Underloops Loops Vol 1

Demo 1
Demo 1

Apple Loops/Aiff



$27.84 $13.92 Buy Now

'Bombshock: D&B Underloops Loops Vol 1' is the third product in the 'BombShock Series' to complete the full Bombshock experience. Powered by a stunning collection of 130 instantly usable, premium quality loops.

These unique loops go under your original beat and will take your Drum & Bass productions to the next level.

This package is divided into two categories. Harder loops for the heavy, dark and dance-floor crusher Drum & Bass style and softer loops for the experimental side of Drum & Bass. All that comes with three different formats - WAV, REX and AIFF.

Technical Specifications:
• 130 Apple Loops
• 130 WAV Loops (24-Bit)
• 130 REX Loops
• 390 Loops at 170 BPM 

Login to leave your own review.