Boombox Vol. 1

Demo 1


$37.95 Buy Now

'Boombox Vol 1' is the first release of a classic Construction Kit series from King Loops, bringing you original, vintage-inspired soundloops and samples, that will make your productions stand out. Inspired by artists such as Kendrick Lamar, Mac Miller, J. Cole, Wiz Khalifa, Ab Soul, and many others.

Featuring five classic Construction Kits, this sample pack comes with a huge variety of sounds, including vintage Rhodes, classic piano lines, vintage Moog synths, Leslie Organs, various EFX, deep analogue basslines, and a lot more.
Are you looking for classic, "sampled sounding" beats, without having copyright or clearance issues? This pack will give you everything you will need in order to produce the next classic joint!
Take your sound back to the origins of Hip Hop and let your Boombox bang with these classics.
Just drag the WAV files into your favorite DAW and you are good to go!
All files come royalty-free.
Product Includes:
• 5 Construction Kits
• 5 Mastered & Mixed Demos
• 680 MB Content
• 68 Single WAV files at 24-Bit/44.1kHz quality

Login to leave your own review.