Brooklyn 2 Bankhead Vol. 3

Demo 1



$99.99 $45.00 Buy Now OR Subscribe

With the 3rd and final installment of the successful series, Day One Audio presents 'Brooklyn 2 Bankhead Vol. 3'

This time around we have gone all out and brought to you 30 of the top construction kits out now. Filled with an array of sounds from piano driven Hip Hop, Hard hitting 808 Heavy Trap, & Melodic RnB. All in the styles of Kanye West, Jay-Z, Drake, Meek Mill, and many more.

'Brooklyn 2 Bankhead Vol. 3' comes in 24 bit 44.1 wav and MIDI format. Use the MIDI in your favorite DAW such as Reason, Protools, Logic, Studio One, Cubase and more to manipulate the sounds the way you like. Mix and match loops to create thousands of new ideas.
As always the files are 100% royalty free. This set is pure inspiration, download it today!

• 100% Royalty free
• All keys and tempos are included
• 24bit 44.1khz
• One-Shots & Samples

• Wav Loops
• Midi Loops

Login to leave your own review.