Channel X Vol. 2

Demo 1



$55.50 Buy Now OR Subscribe

'Channel X Vol. 2' is here and better than before. Included are, 30 RnB construction loop sets in the styles of Bryson Tiller, Kehlani, Nicki Minaj, Justin Bieber and many more. This product is truly timeless.


Day One Audio's own, Fred Council, handcrafted this new pack providing an array of new sounds and instrumentation. With melodic arpeggiated synths, booming 808s graced over by soulful keys, pads, leads and more.


'Channel X Vol. 2' comes in 24 bit 44.1 WAV and MIDI format. Use the MIDI in your favorite DAW such as FL Studio, Reason, Pro-tools, Logic, Studio One, Cubase and more to manipulate the sounds the way you like. Mix and match loops to create thousands of new ideas. 

Download and make hits today!



• 100% Royalty free

• All keys and tempos are included

• 24bit 44.1khz

• Individual One-Shots & Drums

• Drum & Music Mixes



• Wav Loops

• Midi Loops

Login to leave your own review.