Chilled Electric Guitars Vol 1

Demo 1

24-Bit AIFF

24-Bit WAV

$27.49 $18.42 Buy Now

'Chilled Electric Guitars Vol 1' follows on from the hugely popular Chilled Guitars series which featured nylon stringed instruments. This is the first electric guitar edition in the series. Chock full of the smooth guitar loops you've come to expect, this pack features 61 chilled guitar loops ranging from 80 to 140 BPM and arranged in six easy to use Construction kits. 

Recorded with a high end Fender Strat played through tube amps, these loops are perfect for Chillout and Downtempo tracks, or just to add some cool groove to your existing tracks. 
Rhythm, lead and bass loops are included and can be mixed and matched to suit your needs.
Pack Includes:
• Darklight - 80 BPM & Em
• Smooth Anguish - 130 BPM & Dm
• Otherwhere - 133 BPM & D
• Freefall - 140 BPM & Em
• Sonet in Black - 140 BPM & Em
• Sour Angels - 140 BPM & Em
• 24-Bit AIF
• 24-Bit WAV
Please Note:
This pack contains dry guitar loops only. Music loops used in the Demo are not included.

Login to leave your own review.