Classic Trance Arpeggios Vol 01

Demo 1
Demo 1
$18.04 $12.09 Buy Now

'Classic Trance Arpeggios Vol 01' from Nano Musik Loops brings you 25 beautiful, dynamic Epic Trance riffs with pads in MIDI file format. These diverse, amazing kits are inspired by some of the biggest Trance Producers in the world. Feel it now and create your own next song!

This is a must-have pack for all serious Trance producers.

Product Specifications:


• 25 Mini Contruction Kits
• Includes 25 arps with 25 pads
• MIDI files


• Trance
• Dance
• House
• Electro
• Pop


• 50 MIDI files
• All tempos are 128 BPM
• All of the loops in this product are 100% Royalty-Free 

Login to leave your own review.