Club Bangaz Vol 3: Tw3rk On

Demo 1


$36.99 $24.78 Buy Now

'Club Bangaz Vol 3: Tw3rk On' is the last installment in King Loops' most anticipated sample pack series, providing you with the hottest club, Gangsta and Urban loops you will find anywhere. Inspired by artists such as Migos, A$AP Rocky, Tyga, Pitbull, 2 Chainz, and many others, this pack is fully loaded with bangers.

Coming with five high quality, radio-ready Construction Kits, this pack includes everything you will need to produce your next club banger.
Do you want to see the crowd explode when your set goes off? Are you still looking for epic, heavy, speaker-smashing bangers that will make anyone in the club go low? Crisp snares and claps, pumping kicks, crazy FX, radio-ready melody lines, custom processed plucks and synths sounds - all this and more is included in this heavy sample pack.
Just drag the WAV files into your favorite DAW and you're good to go! All files come royalty-free, and can be used for promotional and commercial use.
Product Includes:
• 5 Mastered & Mixed Demos
• 5 Construction Kits (with Arrangement)
• 104 Single WAV files
• 24-Bit/44.1kHz quality
• 1.04 GB Content (unzipped)

Login to leave your own review.