D-South Loops Vol. 1

'D-South Loops Vol 1' from R-loops is a collection of loops inspired by top artists such as Rick Ross, Drake, Lex Luger, Dj Khaled, Lil Wayne, J.U.S.T.I.C.E League and many more. Inside you'll find 50 royalty-free, high quality multi-format loops.

These phrases are best suited to Dirty South, Hip Hop, RnB and other similar styles.


'D-South Loops Vol 1' features nearly 700 MB of high quality Construction Kits in the 67 to 146 BPM range. Available formats include WAV 24-Bit & 16-Bit, ACID WAV, Apple Loops, Reason ReFill (5.0) and REX2.

About MIDI:

MIDI files allow you to assign these melodic phrases to your favourite synth or sampler, allowing them to slot perfectly into your productions.


This pack is royalty-free, so you can use it for commercial and non-commercial purposes without incurring additional fees.

Detailed Contents:

• ACID Loops/WAV 24-Bit (50 files)
• Apple Loops (50 files)
• Reason ReFill (120 WAV/RX2/MIDI files)
• REX Loops (50 files)
• WAV 16-Bit (50 files)
• MIDI (20 files)


• 682 MB in total (Unzipped)
• Loops in tempos from 67 to 146 BPM
• 50 key & tempo-labelled loops
• 44.1 kHz/24-Bit
• 44.1 kHz/16-Bit
• PC/MAC Compatible
• Royalty-Free

Please Note:

The drum loop used in the demo MP3 is not included in this pack.

Login to leave your own review.