Da Hitmaker Vol 2

Demo 1
Demo 1

Acid Loops

Apple Loops

Reason Refills



$25.06 $16.79 Buy Now

‘Da Hitmaker Vol 2’ is here and ready with 10 Urban style Construction Kits covering all the essentials of the genre in one multi-format package, including melodic loops, drum patterns and individual drum hits, inspired by the biggest names in Urban music.

Urbanistic brings you 'Da Hitmaker Vol 2', a collection of 10 Urban Construction Kits designed for modern producers looking to create the next big floor filler. This collection takes influence from some of the biggest names in Urban music.

This collection features 10 radio-ready Construction Kits including 220 loops, melodic phrases, modern drum patterns, and more.

Detailed Contents:

• 10 Construction Kits
• 2 GB of multi-format material
• Nearly 220 loops total

Available Formats:

• AIFF/Apple Loops
• Reason ReFill


• 2 GB (330 files, multiple formats)
• 44.1 kHz/16-Bit & 24-Bit
• Royalty-Free
• PC/Mac compatible


All loops & samples in this library are licensed to you as Royalty-Free so you can use them in your commercial compositions at no extra cost. 

Login to leave your own review.