Da Pianist Vol 2

Demo 1
Demo 1

Acid Loops

Apple Loops/ AIFF


Reason Refills


$20.35 $13.63 Buy Now

'Da Pianist Vol 2' brings you a pack of five Urban piano Construction Kits to add some class to your future Urban hits. Inside you'll discover plenty of musical ideas arranged into various chord structures and amazing melodies. This pack is suitable for a wide range of Urban musical styles such as R&B, Pop, Ballads, and Hip Hop.


With ACID/WAV, Apple Loops, and MIDI files included, this collection of Urban piano loops will work with any music sequencer, on any platform.


This ultimate quality pack contains MIDI loops that are ready-to-use at any time and the sounds are organised by scales and tempo.


Product Features:


• 5 Construction Kits

• 1.37 GB Sound Material

• Drum samples

• All loops are Royalty-Free

• Keys and tempos are included

• 24-Bit WAV, MIDI, ReFill & Apple

Login to leave your own review.