Dance Base Vol 01

Demo 1
Demo 1

Apple Loops/Aiff




$18.04 $12.09 Buy Now

'Dance Base Vol 01' from Nano Musik Loops features 15 of the most current-sounding Dance Construction Kits, including MIDI files. These awesome Construction Kits provide you with that current Dance sound and feature enough material for you to mix and match with endless possibilities.

All Kits are separated into WAV, MIDI, Aiff, REX2 folders and include pluck, lead, bass and pads. 
All loops in this pack are 100% Royalty-Free and cleared for personal or commercial use. Every sound heard in the demo is included throughout the Construction Kits themselves.
• Dance
• Trance
• Electro
• House 
• Jumpstyle
• MIDI files
• Aiff/Apple Loops
• REX2 Loops
• WAV (24-Bit audio quality)
Product Contains:
• 15 Construction Kits
• 91 WAV Samples/44.1 kHz/24-Bit
• 91 Aiff Samples/44.1 kHz/16-Bit
• 91 REX2 Samples/44.1 kHz/16-Bit
• 47 MIDI files (lead, pad, pluck and bass)  
• 4 128 BPM Drum loops in WAV, Aiff & REX2 formats

All samples are 100% Royalty-Free and all keys and tempos are included.
About MIDI:
Using the supplied MIDI files you can assign any of the musical phrases found in this pack to your synth or sampler, and integrate them seamlessly with the pre-rendered loops. MIDI is effectively only instructional data, so you can change the pitch and tempo to any extent you like with no artefacts.
All of the loops in this product are 100% Royalty-Free. Once you have purchased this product, you can use these loops in your commercial releases without having to pay any extra.

Login to leave your own review.