Darkness 2

Demo 1
Demo 1

'Darkness 2' is a studio quality collection of modern Hip Hop and R&B Construction Kits. This banging product includes dark, moody, soulful and fresh sounds inspired by the hottest artists on the world stage such as Drake, Lil Wayne, Kanye West, Jay-Z, Nicki Minaj, Meek Mill, Big Sean, Tyga, and more.

This pack is a combination of emotional melodies with distorted syths and hard, beating drums produced with the best attention to detail.

The MIDI format allows you to produce your tracks faster and easier than ever using your favourite software or hardware synth.

Product Includes:

• 5 Construction Kits

• 5 Fully Mixed & Mastered Mini-Mixes

• 5 MIDI Files

• 100% Royalty-Free Sounds

• 321 Multi-Format Loops


• ACID Loops/24-Bit WAV (112 Files)

• 24-Bit AIFF (112 Files)

• MIDI (5 Files)

• 16-Bit WAV (112 Files)

All loops key and tempo-labelled.


Login to leave your own review.