Designed Sounds for Sylenth1 Vol 4

Demo 1
Demo 1

Midi   Sysex Patches

$16.73 Buy Now

'Designed Sounds for Sylenth1 Vol 4' is a new must-have pack of 64 Sylenth1 presets, including House, Electro, Dance, Dutch and Dubstep sounds. It is a stunning collection of brand new club sounds.

Inside you can find modern sounds used by the best artists today and also fresh sounds made especially for more creative producers. If you want to create a club banger, go ahead and buy this pack!

• 64 Sylenth1 presets
• 30 Bass sounds
• 30 Lead sounds
• 4 FX sounds
• Royalty-Free
• Multi-Genres

Login to leave your own review.