Designed Sounds For Sylenth1 Vol 7

Demo 1
Demo 1

'Designed Sounds For Sylenth1 Vol 7' is a new must-have pack of 64 Sylenth1 presets, including House, Electro, Dance and Minimal sounds. Inside you can find modern sounds used by the best of today's artists and also fresh sounds made especially for more creative producers.

If you want to create a club banger, go ahead and buy this stunning pack! Inside you'll find sounds inspired by top artists like Armin Van Buuren, Wolfgang Gartner, Lady Gaga, Afrojack, and more.

Product Details:
• 64 Sylenth1 presets
• 13 Bass sounds
• 14 Lead sounds
• 8 Pluck sounds
• 17 Synth sounds
• 4 Pad sounds
• 2 FX sounds
• 1 Percussive sound
• 5 SEQ sounds
• Royalty-Free
• Multi-Genre

Login to leave your own review.