Designed Vocal Loops Vol 1

'Designed Vocal Loops Vol 1' is the first vocal compilation from Party Design. Inside you can find fresh vocals including phrases with and without effects, vocal loops, vocoder loops, percussion and also the MIDI files used in the demo and MIDI used in the vocoder.

This is an essential pack for anyone wishing to add vocal lines to their production.

Product Details:

• 98 Total files
• 20 Phrases
• 20 FX phrases
• 15 Vocal loops
• 10 Vocoder loops
• 10 Percussion
• 10 MIDI (vocoder)
• 8 MIDI files

Login to leave your own review.