Dickies & Chucks Vol. 2

Demo 1



$49.99 $25.00 Buy Now OR Subscribe

Day One Audio is proud to present 'Dickies & Chucks Vol. 2'. This pack contains 20 multi-track construction loop sets with more of that hot Cali swag sound, blazing the charts and radio. Inspired by the music of DJ Mustard, Problem, YG, The Game, and Tyga just to name a few.
Dickies & Chucks Vol. 2 comes in 24 bit 44.1 WAV and MIDI format. Use the MIDI in your favorite DAW such as FL Studio, Reason, Pro-tools, Logic, Studio One, Cubase and more to manipulate the sounds the way you like. Mix and match loops to create thousands of new ideas.
Files are 100% royalty free. Download it today!


• 100% Royalty free
• All keys and tempos are included
• 24bit 44.1khz


• Midi Loops
• Wav Loops

Login to leave your own review.

Day One Audio Terms & Conditions of Use

This document sets forth the terms and conditions of use for Day One Audio products. By
choosing to purchase, download or use Day One Audio products you agree to adhere and
follow the terms and conditions of use. These terms and conditions of use apply to all
Day One Audio products purchased and or downloaded from any Day One Audio distributor.

1.) Day One Audio grants you, the end user a non-exclusive royalty free license to use
Day One Audio╩╝s products for your original music compositions, CDs, DVDs, Video,
Mixtapes, Games, Movies, Presentations, Websites, etc. provided that you add
additional music and or vocals.

2.) This non-exclusive license on Day One Audio products is not transferrable and
cannot be sold, or lent to others.

3.) Day One Audio retains the ownership of the products, and grants you a nonexclusive
license to use them.

4.) You may not sell or lend complete products or separate parts of the products by
alone nor included or bundled in software or hardware without the expressed
written permission of Day One Audio.

Please direct all questions or comments to Day One Audio at: dayoneaudio1@gmail.com