Dirty Electro-House Vol 2

MVP Loops Pro Series brings you the best in Electro House sample packs with 'Dirty Electro-House Vol. 2.'  Continuing where Vol. 1 left off Vol. 2 features 5 construction loop sets available in Acid, Apple and Rex formats including Reason refills, Kontakt patches drum hits and midi files.....Multi-format ACID/WAV, Apple and REX Loops with all keys and tempos are provided.

Dirty Electro House Vol.1 contains 132 total Acid, Apple and Rex loops to mix and match and create hundreds of new ideas. This Electro House sample pack features dirty synths, drum loops and all the elements you expect from a dirty electro-house product.  Tempos range from 128-130 with all keys provided.  We've included 12 Kontakt patches, 13 Reason refills, and 13 midi files of the melodic parts. This sample pack is a must have in your music production arsenal, download Dirty Electro House Vol. 2 today!

Product Stat:
*44 individual loops and 34 individual drumhits.
*12 midi files (melodic parts)
*24 instrument patches (12 Reason Refills .sxt and 12 Kontakt patches .nki)
*48 khz/24 bit - Acid/ Wav Loops, Aiff/Apple Loops, REX/Rx2 Loops
*1.48 GB total content (44 Acid Loops, 44 Apple Loops, 44 REX Loops)
*All tempos and keys are included
*All MVP Loops sample packs are Royalty Free

*WAV Loops
*Apple Loops
*REX Loops
*Fruity Loops
*Reason Refills

MVP Loops Pro Series......Sounds Like A Hit!

Login to leave your own review.