Dirty Groove

'Dirty Groove' from R-loops is a collection of five Construction Kits inspired by top artists such as Lil Wayne, Young Jeezy Hood, The Runners, Lex Luger, Soulja Boy and more. Inside you'll find 84 royalty-free, high quality multi-format loops. These phrases are best suited to Dirty South, Hip Hop and other similar styles.


'Dirty Groove' features over 1.44 GB of high quality Construction Kits in the 70 to 80 BPM range. Available formats include WAV 24-Bit & 16-Bit, ACID WAV, Apple Loops, Reason ReFill (4.0) REX2 and MIDI.

About MIDI:

MIDI files allow you to assign these melodic phrases to your favourite synth or sampler, allowing them to slot perfectly into your productions.


This pack is royalty-free, so you can use it for commercial and non-commercial purposes without incurring additional fees.

Included Kits:

1. Just Know Dat (77 BPM)
2. Let Me Get Em (71 BPM)
3. Moment For Life (80 BPM)
4. Over (73 BPM)
5. Honey (70 BPM)

Detailed Contents Kits:

ï ACID Loops/WAV 24-Bit (84 files)
ï Apple Loops (84 files)
ï Reason ReFill (173 WAV/RX2/MIDI files)
ï REX Loops (84 files)
ï WAV 16-Bit (84 files)
ï MIDI (5 files)


ï 1.13 GB in total (Unzipped)
ï Loops in tempos from 70 to 80 BPM
ï 84 key & tempo labelled loops
ï 44.1 kHz/24-Bit
ï 44.1 kHz/16-Bit
ï PC/MAC Compatible
ï Royalty-Free

Login to leave your own review.