EDM: Future Dance Vol 1

Demo 1
Demo 1





$21.04 Buy Now

'EDM: Future Dance Vol 1' from Nano Musik Loops features five of the most current-sounding Electro and Dance Construction Kits, including MIDI files. Taking inspiration from the Euro Dance scene, these 42 ACIDized WAV, 42 REX2 Files, and 29 MIDI Samples are ready to mix and match for endless possibilities. 

The rhythmical basses and lead loops elements in this pack will slot perfectly into more conventional Dance productions as well. All tempos are 128 BPM.

About MIDI:
For producers demanding ultimate control, you'll need MIDI loops and you'll find them right here! Using the supplied MIDI files you can assign any of the musical phrases found in this pack to your favourite synth or sampler and integrate them seamlessly with the pre-rendered loops.
Product Contents:
• 5 Construction Kits
• 42 REX2 Loops
• 44.1 kHz/24-Bit
• 42 ACIDized WAV Files (incl. 6 Drumloops 128 BPM)

All of the loops in this product are 100% Royalty-Free. Once you have purchased this product you can use these loops in your commercial releases without having to pay any extra.

Please Note:
All copying, lending, duplicating, re-selling or trading of this product or its content is strictly prohibited. Only the original purchaser of this product has the right to reproduce the samples contained within this pack in their own music compositions. 

Login to leave your own review.