Electro Base Vol 1

Demo 1


$36.99 $24.78 Buy Now

'Electro Base Vol 1' features five radio-ready Construction Kits for everyone who is looking for addictive hooklines, oscilating synths and clear melody patterns. These sounds were inspired by today's Electro, Trance, House, and Minimal Billboard productions. 

Coming with a huge variety of high quality sounds, drums and FX, this pack is inspired by chart-topping artists like Swedish House Mafia, Ernesto, David Guetta, and many more.
Give the club what it needs with this sample pack.
All files come royalty-free and can be used for promotional and commercial use.
Product Includes:
• 5 Mastered & Mixed Demos
• 5 Construction Kits
• 105 Single WAV files
• 24-Bit/44.1kHz quality
• 683 MB Content

Login to leave your own review.