Electro Bomb! Vol 1

Demo 1
Demo 1



$35.99 $16.20 Buy Now

Golden Samples presents 'Electro Bomb! Vol 1', a sample pack that includes Construction Kits inspired by chart-topping Electro stars. Includes WAV and MIDI files. 'Electro Bomb! Vol 1' will take your productions to another level.

Product Details:
• 24-Bit WAV Loops
• 10 Construction Kits
• 12 MIDI
• 50 WAV

Login to leave your own review.