Electro Bomb! Vol 2

Demo 1
Demo 1



$35.99 $18.00 Buy Now

Golden Samples presents 'Electro Bomb! Vol 2', a sample pack that includes Construction Kits inspired by chart-topping Electro stars. Includes WAV and MIDI files. 'Electro Bomb! Vol 2' will take your productions to another level.

Golden Samples has worked extremely hard to provide you the most original and inspiring Electro content possible.
Product Details:
• 24-Bit WAV Loops
• 10 Construction Kits
• 10 MIDI Files
• 62 WAV Files

Login to leave your own review.