Electro Bounce

Demo 1


$29.99 Buy Now OR Subscribe

The Mystic Kingz proudly presents "Electro Bounce".

This amazing product carries 10 stunning construction loop sets in style of EDM chart hitters DVBBS & Borgeous, Tujamo, Steve Aoki, Chris Lake, Bingo PLayer and many more.

"Electro Bounce" comes in 24-Bit/44.1kHz WAV and MIDI format.
Use the MIDI in your favorite DAW such as Reason, Protools, Logic, Studio One, Cubase
and more to manipulate the sounds the way you like. Mix and match loops to create thousands of new ideas.

Download "Electro Bounce" now and fill the dancefloors of the world!

Product Features:

• 10 Construction Kits
• Over 1.7 GB of content
• 100% Royalty-Free


• EDM/Electro House


• WAV Loops (24-Bit audio quality)

Login to leave your own review.