Electro House Sylenth1 Soundset Vol 1

Demo 1
Demo 1


$19.42 Buy Now

'Electro House Sylenth1 Soundset Vol 1' is a brand-new, must-have pack of 64 Sylenth1 presets, including House, Electro, Dutch, Complextro, Dance and Minimal sounds. Inside you'll find modern sounds used by the best artists of today and fresh sounds made especially for more creative producers. Included are an additional 15 MIDIs used in the Demo.

If you want to create a club banger, go ahead and buy this stunning pack! Inside you'll find sounds inspired by top artists like Dada Life, Hardwell, Bingo Players, Nicky Romero, Cedric Gervais, Ton!c, Tiesto, and many more.
Product Details:
• 64 Sylenth1 presets
• 15 MIDI loops
• Royalty-Free
• Multi-Genre

Login to leave your own review.