Euphoric EDM Vol 1

Demo 1
Demo 1


$18.04 $8.12 Buy Now

'Euphoric EDM Vol 1' from Nano Musik Loops brings you the five Euphoric Trance and Dance Construction Kits in WAV, REX2 and MIDI file formats. These amazing EDM sounds are inspired by some of the biggest DJs and producers in the world. Feel it and dance!

All tempos are 128 BPM and files are key-labelled. All of the loops in this product are 100% Royalty-Free.
• Trance
• Dance
• House
• Techno
• 19 MIDI files
• 44 ACIDized WAV loops (24-Bit audio quality)
• 44 REX2 loops (16-Bit audio quality)
• 6 ACIDized WAV & REX2 drum loops

Login to leave your own review.