Euro Pop Vol 1

Demo 1
Demo 1
$22.50 Buy Now

'Euro Pop Vol 1' brings you another set of six Euro Dance Construction Kits in MIDI, ACID/WAV and REX2 format. You'll get MIDI loops featuring synth leads, basslines, piano melodies, plucks, and pads. All phrases are 100% royalty-free and ready to be assigned to your favourite synth or sampler in your personal and commercial productions.

For producers demanding ultimate control you need MIDI loops and you'll find them here! Using the supplied MIDI files you can assign any of the musical phrases found in this pack to your favourite synth or sampler, and integrate them seamlessly with the pre-rendered loops.
Product Contents:
• 6 Construction Kits
• 5 Bonus Drum Loops
• 44 ACIDized WAV Files (44.1 kHz/24-Bit)
• 44 REX2 Loops (44.1 kHz/16-Bit)
• 40 MIDI Loops
• MIDI inc Basses, Basslines, Pads, Plucks & Piano
• Loops sync to BPM
• All tempos are 130 BPM 
• Files are key-labelled
All of the loops in this product are 100% Royalty-Free. So, once you have purchased this product you can use these loops in your commercial releases without having to pay any extra.

Login to leave your own review.