Floating Trance Vol 4

Demo 1
Demo 1

Acid Loops  REX/RMX  Midi Loops  Wav Loops

$18.04 $12.09 Buy Now

'Floating Trance Vol 4' from Nano Musik Loops features six of the highest quality Trance Construction Kits, including MIDI files. These awesome Construction Kits provide you with that current Trance and Dance sound and feature enough material for you to mix and match with endless possibilities.

All Kits are separated into ACID/WAV, REX2 and MIDI folders and include pluck, bass and pads.

'Floating Trance Vol 4' brings the next best deep energy sounds to enhance your Dance and Trance productions.


• Trance
• Dance
• Electro
• Ambient

Product Contains:

• 6 Construction Kits (dry/wet)

• 26 MIDI files

• 7 WAV drum loops at 128 BPM

• All keys and tempos are included.

• 48 WAV samples at 44.1 kHz/24-Bit quality

• Basslines, piano, guitar, pad, pluck, bass & leadline MIDI

• Basslines, pad chords sidechain, pad chords, pluck & bass in WAV

About MIDI:

Using the supplied MIDI files you can assign any of the musical phrases found in this pack to your synth or sampler, and integrate them seamlessly with the pre-rendered loops. MIDI is effectively only instructional data, so you can change the pitch and tempo to any extent you like with no artefacts.


All loops in this pack are 100% Royalty-Free and cleared for personal or commercial use. Every sound heard in the demo is included throughout the Construction Kits themselves.

Login to leave your own review.