FX Vol 2

Demo 1
Demo 1


$35.99 Buy Now

'FX Vol 2' comes with no less than 202 stunning FX samples, including a wide range of uplifters, downfilters and reverse effects. Supplied as 24-Bit WAV files, this high quality collection will be fit for almost any genre of modern music. 

This collection of useful and adaptable FX sounds is organised into six categories - Downfilters, Uplifters, Reverse Effects, Impacts, Rises, and More FX.
All of these samples are Royalty-Free and cleared for use in commercial releases. 
Expand your Pakotec library with this essential collection of FX.
Product Details:
• 65 Downfilters
• 37 Uplifters
• 31 Reverse Effects
• 44 Impacts
• 17 Rises
• 8 More FX

Login to leave your own review.