Helion Trance & Progressive Essentials Vol 2

Demo 1



$29.56 $13.30 Buy Now

'Trance & Progressive Essentials Vol 2' from Helion Samples is a truly must-have pack. If you want big and fresh sounds for your own tracks, this pack has everything you need. From big kicks, to punchy claps & snares, stunning drum loops, superb bass & melody loops, and MIDI files.

'Trance & Progressive Essentials Vol 2' is infuenced by artists like Above & Beyond, Audien, Juventa, Myon & Shane 54, Karanda, Jaytech, Daniel Kandi, Mat Zo, Estiva, and more.

Package Includes:

• 30 x Kicks
• 30 x Claps & snares
• 30 x Loops
• 10 x Bass loops (With Key)
• 10 x Synth loops (With Key)
• 8 x MIDI files

All WAV files are 24 Bit/44.1 kHz quality. 

Login to leave your own review.