Her Secret Vol. 2

Demo 1



$49.99 $33.49 Buy Now OR Subscribe

'Her Secret Vol. 2' from Day One Audio is the second installment of this highly successful series. This product contains 20 construction kits with organic R&B elements such as, warm ambient pads, pianos, smooth leads, and much more. Inspired by the sounds of Jhene Aiko, Beyonce, Augusta Alsina, Chris Brown, and Sevyn Streeter.

Mix and match loops to create tons of new music ideas.

Her Secret Vol. 2 comes in 24 bit 44.1 WAV and MIDI format. Use the MIDI in your favorite DAW such as FL Studio, Reason, Protools, Logic, Studio One, Cubase and more to manipulate the sounds the way you like. Mix and match loops to create thousands of new ideas.

Files are 100% royalty free. Download and make hits today!


• 100% Royalty free

• All keys and tempos are included

• 24bit 44.1khz


• Wav Loops

• Midi Loops

Login to leave your own review.