Hip Top Vol 1

Demo 1
Demo 1

Acid Loops

Apple Loops/Aiff

Reason Refills



$24.99 $11.25 Buy Now

'Hip Top Vol 1' by Urbanistic features five quality Hip Hop Construction Kits. These banging Urban hits are inspired by some of the most successful and influential musicians in the world and give you high quality sound material to re-arrange, edit, slice, chop, and cover for you next Urban banger.

This collection features five radio-ready Construction Kits, including around 130 loops, melodies, incredible music ideas, fat drums, and more. 
Urbanistic's 'Hip Top Vol 1' is available in multi-formats with 24-Bit files and compatibility with all modern software and hardware samplers.
Product Contents:
• 5 Construction Kits
• 1.1 GB sound material
• Around 130 HQ loops
Available Formats:
• Apple
• REX2
• Reason ReFill


Login to leave your own review.