Demo 1


$29.99 Buy Now OR Subscribe

The Mystic Kingz proudly presents their brand new product “Hitlist”.

This product comes with 10 stunning street kits inspired by artists such as Juicy J, Wiz Khalifa, Twista, Ace Hood and many more. You'll find both ACID/WAV and MIDI loops in this inspiring royalty-free product. Every kit has been professionally arranged and are categorized in folders such as Intro, Verse A, Verse B and Hook. Mix and match these loops to create thousands of new ideas. As always, all files are 100% royalty-free.

Mystic Kingz loops and samples have been used by various artists around the globe such as DJ Paul, Swizz Beatz, T.I., Future, Chrome Headz and many more. Join their ranks, and download this product today.

Product Features:

• 10 Construction Kits
• 2 GB of content
• 100% Royalty-Free
• All Keys & Tempos Included
• 24-Bit ACID/WAV and Midi format


• Trap
• Dirty South

Login to leave your own review.