Hitta's Vol 1

Demo 1


$29.99 $15.00 Buy Now OR Subscribe

MVP Loops wrote the book on giving you the hottest, most up to date construction loop sets to help you stay on the cutting edge.  Hitta's Vol. 1 stays true to that tradition.  10 expert crafted modern construction loop sets in the style of DJ Mustard, Mike Will, 2 Chainz, Chris Brown, and more.

These construction kits are modern, and ready to help you craft your next hit.  All parts are separated, and both WAV and midi files are included for ease of use.  Mix and match loops to create tons of new music ideas.  Hitta's Vol. 1 from MVP Loops....Sounds Like A Hit!

24bit 44.1khz
WAV & Midi
Genre:  Hip Hop, Trap, Modern, Urban
Includes all separate parts and 3 mini mixes per loop set

Login to leave your own review.